Contact Us

Where We're Located

  • Address:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
  • 250 Rayette Rd, Unit 1 Concord, ON L4K 2G6
    (905) 669-4500
    (905) 669-4905
    1-800-387-3784
  • Floval Equipment Limited is located at the heart of Concord. Come on down and have a visit! Or feel free to fill out the form below to get in touch with us. We’d love to hear from you, and will be in touch with you right away. Thanks, we look forward to hearing from you!
Accounting Extension Mobile
Barbara McKimmon: 
bmckimmon@floval.com
308  
General Manager Extension Mobile
Frank Tondat: 
ftondat@floval.com
301 905-866-8232

 

Inside Sales Extension Mobile
Brad Tripp: 
btripp@floval.com
314  
Marius Groza: 
mgroza@floval.com
317  
Norm Hinchliffe: 
nhinchliffe@floval.com
302  
Ranjan Aiyer: 
raiyer@floval.com
303  

 

Outside Sales Extension Mobile
Kris Luegger: 
kluegger@floval.com
318 647-239-1023
Lorne Lemick: 
llemick@floval.com
351 905-995-0148
Michael Nissenthall: 
mnissenthall@floval.com
353 647-518-3609

 

Shipping / Receiving Extension Mobile
Eric Dahl: 
edahl@floval.com
310  

 

Branch Offices

Hamilton Office Extension Mobile
John Prentice: 
jprentice@floval.com
352 289-682-0811
Ottawa Office Office Mobile
Todd McLaren: 
tmclaren@floval.com
613-445-8688   613-762-6524
London Office Office Mobile
Bruce Okrainec: 
bokrainec@floval.com
354 519-495-6980
Sudbury Office Office Mobile
Ian Parry: 
iparry@floval.com
705-692-1242 705-670-5039

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!