Contact Us

Where We’re Located

Address: 250 Rayette Rd, Unit 1 Concord, ON L4K 2G6

Phone: (905) 669-4500

Fax: (905) 669-4905

Toll Free: 1-800-387-3784

Floval Equipment Limited is located at the heart of Concord. Come on down and have a visit! Or feel free to fill out the form below to get in touch with us. We’d love to hear from you, and will be in touch with you right away. Thanks, we look forward to hearing from you!

AccountingExtensionMobile
Barbara McKimmon: 
bmckimmon@floval.com
308
General ManagerExtensionMobile
Frank Tondat: 
ftondat@floval.com
301905-866-8232
Office AdministratorExtensionMobile
Marie Venerus: 
mvenerus@floval.com
313
Inside SalesExtensionMobile
Brad Tripp: 
btripp@floval.com
314
Marius Groza: 
mgroza@floval.com
317
Norm Hinchliffe:  
nhinchliffe@floval.com
302
Ranjan Aiyer:  
raiyer@floval.com
303416-707-7187
Alex Popov:  
apopov@floval.com
306
Outside SalesExtensionMobile
Kris Luegger:   
kluegger@floval.com
318647-239-1023
Lorne Lemick: 
llemick@floval.com
351905-995-0148
Michael Nissenthall: 
mnissenthall@floval.com
353647-518-3609
Shipping / ReceivingExtensionMobile
Eric Dahl: 
edahl@floval.com
310

Branch Offices

Hamilton OfficeExtensionMobile
John Prentice:  
jprentice@floval.com
352289-682-0811
Ottawa OfficeOfficeMobile
Todd McLaren:   
tmclaren@floval.com
613-445-8688 613-762-6524 
London OfficeOfficeMobile
Bruce Okrainec:    
bokrainec@floval.com
354519-495-6980 
Sudbury OfficeOfficeMobile
Ian Parry:    
iparry@floval.com
705-692-1242 705-670-5039 

Request a Quote

    We will respond within 24 hours